1. colors
2. snowstorm
3. remedy
4. party*
5. wandering ones*
6. light is beneath the dark*
7. きみのうた

*previously unreleased new versions

Release date: 2013.4.24
Label: fate (JPN) – (FATE-1)
Price: 1,890 yen

disk union / tower records / amazon,  and more…


Katsuya Yanagawa (Vocals, Guitar)
Hiroko Kawakami (Vocals, Guitar)
Tatsuro Kato (Guitar)
Tetsu Takahashi (Bass)
Taisuke Endo (Drums, Scream)

Guest Appearance:
Ito Hayashi on きみのうた

Produced by Katsuya Yanagawa

All songs written by CAUCUS
All lyrics by Katsuya Yanagawa except for きみのうた by Hiroko Kawakami

Basic tracks recorded on analog tapes by Yoshiaki Kondo at GOK Sound
Overdubs recorded by Katsuya Yanagawa at Noise for Understanding
Mixed by Katsuya Yanagawa
Mastered by Soichiro Nakamura at PEACE MUSIC

Art illustrations and designed by Eriko Tsuchiya
A&R by Kengo Iwamoto (disk union / fate)


One Response to COLORS (2013)


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です

次のHTML タグと属性が使えます: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.